BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bankee KWAN JP

Chairman & CEO MBA, BBA, FFA, FHKSI, CPM(HK), FHKIM

Mr Kwan is responsible for the overall business strategy of the Group. Mr Kwan has extensive experience in corporate management, strategic planning, marketing management, financial advisory and banking. An MBA graduate from The Murdoch University of Perth, Australia and a BBA graduate from The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Mr Kwan is also a fellow of the Institute of Financial Accountants, UK and the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute, a Certified Professional Marketer (HK) and a Distinguished Fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Marketing.

Mr Kwan is a firm believer in youth education and development. He is a John Harvard fellow of the Harvard University, US; a member of the Harvard University Asia Center Advisory Committee; a member of the Court of City University of Hong Kong; an honorary fellow of The Open University of Hong Kong; a trustee of New Asia College of The Chinese University of Hong Kong; and an advisory professor of Nanjing University. Mr Kwan is also an honorary advisor of several higher education institutions, including the LiPACE of The Open University of Hong Kong and the Academy of Oriental Studies of Peking University. Furthermore, Mr Kwan is appointed as an honorary advisor of the Fong Yun Wah Foundation and the China Charity Federation.

In addition to education, Mr Kwan is also active in serving the community. He is a member of the standing committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), Shanghai Committee, and a Justice of Peace (JP) of the HKSAR; a member of the Election Committee for the Fourth and the Fifth Term of the Chief Executive Election of the HKSAR; and a board member, past chairman and honorary advisor of the Hong Kong Retail Management Association. Mr Kwan has also been a member of the Central Policy Unit of the Government of the HKSAR. Currently, he is a non-executive director of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority, a member of the Minimum Wage Commission; the Small and Medium Enterprises Committee (SMEC), Trade and Industry Department; the Corporate Advisory Council of Hong Kong Securities Institute and the Business Facilitation Advisory Committee (BFAC). He is also the Convenor of the Wholesale and Retail Task Force (WRTF) of the BFAC. Mr Kwan is also an honorary advisor of the CEPA Business Opportunities Development Alliance and The Hong Kong Institute of Education Foundation, and a member of the Organising Committee of the HKMA/ TVB awards for Marketing Excellence.

In December 2009, Mr Kwan was named “Entrepreneur of the Year 2009” in the Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards as organised by Enterprise Asia, which recognised his outstanding entrepreneurial success and significant contributions to economic life and society. In April 2016, Mr Kwan was named “Man of the Year for Leadership in Asia” by IAIR, the world’s leading financial magazine. The annual IAIR Awards recognize outstanding professionals who actively promote excellences in innovation and sustainability.

Bernard LAW

CFO MBA, FCCA, FCPA, FHKSI

Mr Law is in charge of the Group’s overall financial and accounting management. Mr Law has extensive experience in financial management and accountancy. He received a Master of Business Administration Degree from The University of Warwick, UK. He is a fellow member of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, and a fellow of Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute.

Benson CHAN

Executive Director PCIE, MBA, MA, BA, FCCA, CPA, MHKSI

Mr Chan is in charge of the Group’s corporate management and business development. Mr Chan has extensive experience in the fields of corporate management, investment banking and corporate finance, securities and futures brokerage, asset and wealth management, auditing and accounting. He holds a Professional Certificate in Innovation and Entrepreneurship from Stanford University, US, a Master of Business Administration Degree from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, a Master of Arts Degree in Psychology from The Chinese University of Hong Kong and a Bachelor of Arts (Hons.) Degree in Accountancy from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He is a fellow member of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, a Certified Public Accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute.

Elaine KWOK

Executive Director & COO BA, CPA, FCCA, CPA,CGA

Ms Kwok is in charge of the Group’s operational management and control and internal audit functions. She has extensive experience in the field of corporate governance, risk control and operations management in the retailing and financial services industries. Ms Kwok received a Bachelor of Arts Degree (Hons) in Accountancy from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. She is a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, a fellow member of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of Chartered Professional Accountants of British Columbia.

Eugene LAW

Executive Director BA, FHKSI

Mr Law is in charge of the Group’s financial technology (FinTech) business development. Mr Law has more than 30 years’ experience in the financial services industry covering both buy and sell sides. He is an all-round management professional specializing in areas of investment advisory, strategic planning and business management. Mr Law received a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Economics from The City of London Polytechnic, UK and is a fellow member of Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute.

Derek NG

Executive Director MBA, CFPCM

Mr Ng is in charge of the business development and management of CRMG. Mr Ng has extensive experience in the field of retail operation and management. Mr Ng received a Master of Business Administration Degree from Southern Illinois University Carbondale, USA and a Bachelor of Arts Degree from Ottawa University, USA. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERCM professional. In 2014, Mr Ng was bestowed with the “Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards 2014 — Outstanding Entrepreneurship Award”, as organised by Enterprise Asia.

Independent non-executive Directors

Johnny LEUNG

INED LL.B

Mr Leung has extensive experience in the legal field and is the managing partner of a legal firm in Hong Kong. He received a Bachelor of Laws Degree (LL.B) from the University of London, UK. He is the chairman of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

Chuk-yan WONG

INED MSc (Business Administration), BBA, CFA, CGA

Mr Wong has extensive investment management experience in the global financial markets. He received a Master of Science Degree in Business Administration from the University of British Columbia, Canada and a Bachelor of Business Administration Degree from The Chinese University of Hong Kong. He is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) charterholder and a Chartered Professional Accountant of Canada. He is also a member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

Hak-sin CHAN

INED PhD, MBA, BBA

Dr Chan has extensive experience in the academia in the US as professor, researcher and consultant in the fields of corporate finance and international marketing. He is a head of and an associate professor in the Department of Marketing at Hang Seng Management College. He received a Doctor of Philosophy Degree in Business, a Master of Business Administration Degree from the University of Wisconsin-Madison, US and a Bachelor of Business Administration Degree from The Chinese University of Hong Kong. He is also a member of the Audit Committee.

董事会

關百豪博士 太平紳士

董事長 DBA (Hon), MBA, BBA, FFA, FHKSI, CPM(HK), FHKIM

關博士主責本集團之整體業務策略。關博士於企業管理、策略規劃、市場推廣管理、財務顧問及銀行業務等方面均擁有豐富經驗。關先生博士除於澳洲柏斯梅鐸大學獲取工商管理碩士學位,及於香港中文大學獲取工商管理學士學位外,更獲頒授工商管理榮譽博士學位。關博士為英國財務會計師公會、香港證券及投資學會之資深會員、香港市務學會之會士及認許市務師(香港)。

關博士對青少年教育及發展不遺餘力。關博士為美國哈佛大學院士、哈佛大學亞洲中心顧問委員會委員、香港中文大學新亞書院校董、香港公開大學榮譽大學院士、香港城市大學顧問委員會委員、香港恒生大學兼任教授、南京大學顧問教授及校董會名譽校董。關博士更是多間高等教育院校之名譽顧問,包括香港公開大學李嘉誠專業進修學院及中國北京大學東方學研究院等。

除教育外,關博士更致力服務社群回饋社會。現時,關博士是方便營商諮詢委員會副主席兼方便營商諮詢委員會批發及零售業工作小組召集人、強制性公積金計劃管理局非執行董事、中國人民政治協商會議上海市委員會常務委員及港澳委員副召集人、滬港經濟發展協會常務副會長、香港特別行政區太平紳士(JP)、香港特別行政區第四及第五屆行政長官選舉委員會委員、香港零售管理協會現任董事會成員、前主席及榮譽顧問、最低工資委員會委員、工業貿易署之中小企業委員會委員、HKMA/TVB傑出市場策劃獎的籌備委員會成員, 並曾為香港特別行政區中央政策組顧問以及CEPA商機發展聯合會名譽顧問。

二零零九年十二月,關博士於Enterprise Asia舉辦的亞太企業家獎項頒獎典禮中,榮獲「2009年度企業家大獎」殊榮,以表揚關博士傑出的企業家成就及彼對經濟和社會作出的重大貢獻。二零一六年四月,關博士被IAIR選為「年度人物-傑出亞洲領袖」,IAIR是世界著名財經金融雜誌,其每年舉辦的「IAIR大獎」旨在表彰世界各地致力提倡創新及可持續發展的傑出人士。二零一八年,關博士獲由世界華商投資基金會授予「世界傑出華人獎」,以表彰其於全球華人社會之卓越成就及業界認可。

羅炳華

執行董事 MBA, FCCA, FCPA, FHKSI

羅先生負責統領本集團之企業發展項目。羅先生於金融管理及會計方面擁有豐富經驗。彼持有英國華威大學工商管理碩士學位。彼為英國特許會計師公會及香港會計師公會之資深會員,及為香港證券及投資學會之資深會員。 /p>

陳志明

執行董事 PCIE, MBA, MA, BA, FCCA, CPA, MHKSI

陳先生負責本集團之企業管理及業務發展。陳先生在企業管理、投資銀行及企業融資、證券及期貨經紀業務、資產和財富管理、審計及會計等方面擁有豐富的經驗。彼持有美國史丹福大學創新和企業家專業證書、香港科技大學工商管理碩士學位、香港中文大學心理學文學碩士學位及香港理工大學會計學(榮譽)文學士學位。彼為英國特許會計師公會資深會員、香港會計師公會之會計師及香港證券及投資學會之會員。

吳獻昇

執行董事 MBA, BA, CFPCM

吳先生主責時惠環球之業務發展及管理。吳先生於零售營運及管理方面積逾廣泛之經驗。吳先生持有美國南伊利諾大學工商管理碩士學位及美國渥太華大學文學士學位。彼為認可財務策劃師。吳先生於二零一四年獲Enterprise Asia頒發「2014年度亞太企業家獎 — 傑出企業家獎」。

獨立非執行董事

梁家駒

独立非执行董事 LL.B

梁先生於法律界有豐富經驗,亦為一家香港律師行之管理合伙人。彼持有英國倫敦大學法律學學士學位。彼亦為審核委員會及薪酬委員會之主席。

黃作仁

獨立非執行董事 MSc (Business Administration), BBA, CFA, CGA

黃先生於全球金融市場有豐富投資管理經驗。黃先生持有加拿大卑詩大學工商管理科學碩士學位,以及香港中文大學工商管理學士學位。黃先生亦持有特許財經分析師(CFA)之資格及為加拿大註冊專業會計師。黃先生亦為審核委員會及薪酬委員會之成員。

陳克先博士

獨立非執行董事 PhD, MBA, BBA

陳博士於企業融資及國際市場營銷方面有豐富經驗,曾在美國擔任教授、研究員及顧問。陳博士現任香港恒生大學市場學系之主管及副教授。陳博士持有美國威斯康辛大學商學哲學博士學位及工商管理碩士學位,以及香港中文大學工商管理學士學位。彼亦為審核委員會成員。