Social Care
  • OCHK Corporate Environmental Leadership Awards: EcoChallenger

    Committed to protecting our environment, Pricerite was awarded 2016 BOCHK Corporate Environmental Leadership Awards: EcoChallenger by Federation of Hong Kong Industries in recognition of its effort in environmental protection.

  • Social Capital Builder Logo Award

    CFSG received Social Capital Builder Award from Community Investment & Inclusion Fund under the Labour and Welfare Bureau in 2016 in recognition of its contribution to the development of social capital in Hong Kong.

  • Honorary Certificate of Hong Kong Green Mark

    Committed to promoting environment protection, Pricerite was awarded by Hong Kong Environmental Protection Association with the Honorary Certificate of Hong Kong Green Mark, which proves Pricerite’s excellent performance in operating and managing sustainability projects.

  • CLP GREENPLUS Award – Silver Award

    Pricerite was bestowed with the CLP GREENPLUS Award – Silver Award by CLP for its effort and contribution in promoting environmental protection.

  • Good MPF Employer

    CASH Group and its subsidiary companies including CASH Algo and Pricerite received Good MPF Employer Awards from Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority for their effort in protecting and enhancing their employees’ retirement benefits.

  • Manpower Developer 1st

    CASH Group, together with its subsidiaries CFSG and Pricerite, were awarded "Manpower Developer 1st" by the Employees Retraining Board for outstanding performance in manpower training and development under the Group's "People-oriented" principle and "Total Caring" culture.

  • Outstanding Partnership Project Award

    Pricerite and 3C Digital received this award in 2006 from the Hong Kong Council of Social Service for their community project "Building‧Power", co-organised by Hong Kong Christian Service (HKCS), Pricerite and 3C Digital in 2005-06. The project sought to improve the living conditions of the under-privileged families in Hong Kong by carrying out interior renovations, and replacing or providing furniture and electrical appliances where appropriate. Members of the families chosen were encouraged to work with the professionals throughout the designing, planning, discussion and actual work, with a view to boosting their self-confidence and sense of dignity. Over 100 CASH volunteers participated, visiting different districts to help to rebuild the homes of those in need.

  • Caring Company

    As a Total Caring organisation, CASH Group understands the importance of building a harmonious society. Over the years, the Group has organised and assisted numerous charitable activities, providing professional assistance and setting its resources to work on behalf of a variety of community programmes. The Group also encourages staff participation in social service, establishing the CASH Volunteer Team to carry out work on behalf of society and the underprivileged. In recognition of such community involvement, CFSG and Pricerite have been awarded the "10 Years Plus Caring Company" logo by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service, while the Group has gained the "5 Years Plus Caring Company" logo.

  • Hong Kong Corporate Citizenship Program – Hong Kong Outstanding Corporate Citizenship Award

    In 2010, CASH proudly obtained a Bronze Award in the Services category and a Certificate of Merit in the Volunteer category in the Hong Kong Productivity Council's Hong Kong Outstanding Corporate Citizenship Award scheme in recognition of our contribution to the community. As a people-oriented organisation, we established the CASH Caring Committee to cultivate corporate social responsibility in the CASH Group and encourage our staff to contribute to society. It has been highly successful in doing so. The Caring Committee has also driven various directives to achieve our goals as a total caring organisation, including Caring for Employees, Environmentally Friendly Activities and Quality Management.

    CASH is committed to contributing to the community and creating value for our staff. For example, through the setting-up of various education funds, many students have benefited from different training programs and learned to make contributions to society. In addition, CASH Volunteers have actively participated in social service work. With this effective combination of our internal volunteer award system and management support, CASH's caring network looks set to continue to expand.

  • Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence – Gold Award

    As a Total Caring Organisation, CFSG and Pricerite is committed to working with our stakeholders to protect the environment. Pricerite added green colour onto its company logo to raise the concept to a corporate level. Both companies carefully introduced various advanced technologies to facilitate customers, employees and suppliers to show their care and concern on preserving the environment. Pricerite proudly obtained Gold Award in Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence (wholesealers & Retailers Sector) and Silver Award (Shops and Retailers). CFSG awarded Certificates of Merit in Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence (Financial, Legal & Business Consulting Services) and (Servicing and Trading).

  • Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence- the class of Excellence Wastewi$e Label

    CASH Group consciously manages our businesses to minimise the impact of our activities on the environment, helping to foster sustainable development for the community. We are committed to reducing pollution, encouraging re-use and promoting recycling. In addition to environmentally friendly measures taken in our offices and retail outlets, we also use a wide range of eco-products, encouraging environmental protection among our stakeholders. CASH Group, together with CFSG and Pricerite, has subsequently received the "Wastewi$e" label in the Class of Excellence.

  • Distinguished Family-Friendly Employers

    CASH Group, together with its subsidiary Pricerite, were awarded the "Distinguished Family-Friendly Employers" under the "Family-Friendly Employers Award Scheme " and “Family Friendly Employers Award”, which was organized by the Family Council. The awards recognise the Group and its companies for their being a Total Caring Organisation that pursue family-friendly employment policies and practices.

  • Power Smart

    Pricerite is dedicated to fostering environmental protection. It received a second Runner Up of the Power Smart Biggest Percentage Saver Award (Company Category) in the "Power Smart Contest 2012“ organised by the Friends of the Earth, in recognition of its continuous contribution to effective energy savings.

  • HSBC Living Business Awards - Community Engagement (Merit Award), Green Achievement (Merit Award), People Caring (Excellence Award)

    As a Total Caring Organisation, CASH Group is committed to the sustainable development of the community, our employees and the environment. We have gained " HSBC Living Business Awards” for many years. CASH Group are bestowed with Long Term Participation Award (2016), Sustainable Business Partners Award (2016), People Caring- Excellence Award(2012, 2013, 2014), the Community Engagement - Merit Award (2012), Green Achievement- Merit Award (2012,2013,2015), the People Caring -Merit Award(2015) and The Best Nominator and Ambassador (2014,2015). CFSG awarded the People Caring -Merit Award(2012,2013,2014, 2016)and Green Achievement- Merit Award(2013, 2014,2015, 2016). Pricerite awarded the People Caring -Merit Award(2013,2014)and Green Achievement- Merit Award(2013, 2014,2015, 2016) .

  • Consumer Caring Companies 2013

    Pricerite gained "Consumer Caring Companies 2013” organised by GS1 Hong Kong, in recognition of Pricerite's distinguished consumer care.

  • Silver Award for Volunteer Service

    CASH Group is awarded with the Silver Award for Volunteer Service as organised by the Social Welfare Department. It recognises the contribution made by the CASH Group on voluntary service.

  • Youth Employment Home Base

    Committed to contributing to the society, Pricerite was awarded the honourable title of “Youth Employment Home Base” by the Labour Department for recognising their support to Youth Work Experience and Training Scheme (YWETS) as Pricerite provided training places to YWETS trainees, and offered them employment and sustainable career development opportunities upon completion of training.

關心社會
  • 中銀香港企業環保領先大獎:環保優秀企業

    實惠家居一直致力保護環境,因此獲香港工業總會頒發2016中銀香港企業環保領先大獎:環保優秀企業,以證明實惠家居在環保方面所作的努力。

  • 社會資本動力標誌獎

    時富金融獲勞工及福利局轄下的「社區投資共享基金」頒發「社會資本動力標誌獎」,以表揚時富金融對香港社會資本發展所作出的貢獻。

  • 「香港綠色標誌」榮譽證書

    致力推動環保的實惠家居,獲得由香港環境保護協會頒發的「香港綠色標誌」榮譽證書,以表揚實惠家居在可持續發展項目執行及管理方面表現卓越。

  • 「環保節能機構」嘉許計劃銀獎

    實惠家居榮獲由中電舉辦的「環保節能機構」嘉許計劃銀獎,以表揚集團推動環保的努力及貢獻。

  • 積金好僱主

    時富集團及旗下的時富金融、時富量化金融及實惠家居,榮獲由積金局舉辦的「積金好僱主」嘉許計劃,以嘉許集團致力保障及加強僱員退休福利。

  • 人才企業 1st

    時富集團及旗下的時富金融及實惠家居榮獲僱員再培訓局頒發「人才企業1st」嘉許,以表揚集團在人才培訓及發展工作的傑出成就,標誌著集團「以人為本」及「全面關懷」的理念得到認同及肯定。

  • 傑出伙伴合作計劃獎

    實惠家居及三思數碼於2006年榮獲由香港社會服務聯會頒發「傑出伙伴合作計劃獎」。此獎項是為了表揚香港基督教服務處、實惠家居及三思數碼於2005-2006 年間合辦的「築動‧社群」社區計劃。計劃的宗旨是為貧窮家庭改善室內環境,包括為他們更換和添置合適家具和電器,同時亦透過讓受助家庭的成員親身參與,與專業人士一起構思、策劃,協商及行動,從而提升他們的自信和自尊感。逾100位集團員工組成義工隊伍,前往香港不同地區為有需要人士重建理想家居。

  • 關懷企業

    作為一所全面關懷企業,時富明白建立和諧社會的重要性。多年來,集團不斷舉辦及資助各類型的公益慈善活動,積極回饋社會。集團利用業務優勢,透過提供專業諮詢及調配資源,成功舉辦多項社區關懷活動。集團亦向員工大力推動參與社區服務,更成立了時富義工隊,齊心發揮關懷社會、扶助弱勢社群的精神。時富集團旗下的時富金融及實惠家居均獲香港社會服務聯會頒發「10年Plus商界展關懷」標誌;時富集團則獲頒「5年Plus商界展關懷」,以表揚集團熱心公益、關懷社會。

  • 香港企業公民計劃-香港傑出企業公民獎

    「香港傑出企業公民獎」由香港生產力促進局主辦,時富集團在2010年成功囊括兩項獎座,包括服務業銅獎以及傑出義工隊優異獎,以表揚集團對社會的貢獻。

    作為「以人為本」的企業,集團成立「時富關懷委員會」,將社會企業理念傳遞至公司各階層,鼓勵同事貢獻社會,並有著很高的成效。關懷委員會更推行多項措施以貫徹其全面關懷企業的宗旨,包括關愛員工、推行環保活動及優質管理等。我們以回饋社會為己任,並為員工建立價值,如成立多個教育基金以資助莘莘學子學習,並提供不同的培訓予年青人,以助他們投身社會。除此之外,時富義工隊一直積極舉辦及參與各項義工活動。透過設立內部義工嘉許制度及管理層的支持,時富的義工網絡正不斷拓展。

  • 香港環境卓越大獎 – 金獎

    時富金融及實惠作為「全面關懷」企業,致力感染世界推動環保。實惠家居的公司標誌加添綠色元素,將環保提升至企業宣言層面。兩家公司細心引入創新技術,堅決與顧客、員工及供應商携手「關懷」環境。實惠獲得香港環境卓越大獎(批發及零售業)金獎及(商鋪及零售業)銀獎;時富金融則獲得香港環境卓越大獎(金融、法律及商業顧問服務) 及(服務及貿易業)優異獎。

  • 「香港環保卓越計劃」減廢標誌 ─卓越級別

    時富集團致力將業務對環境造成的影響減至最低,為環境及社會創造可持續的發展。我們致力減少污染、鼓勵循環再用、循環再造,除在辦公室及店舖採用多項環保措施外,更為顧客搜羅更多環保的產品,將環保訊息發揚光大。為表揚時富集團對推動環保的努力及貢獻,集團及旗下品牌時富金融、實惠家居同時榮獲「香港環保卓越計劃」頒發的減廢標誌 - 「卓越級別」。

  • 傑出家庭友善僱主

    時富集團及旗下的時富金融及實惠家居,榮獲由家庭議會舉辦的首屆「2011年度家庭友善僱主獎勵計劃」的「傑出家庭友善僱主」及「家庭友善僱主」獎項,以表揚集團作為全面關懷企業,在推行家庭友善僱傭政策及措施等的傑出表現。

  • 知慳惜電

    致力推動環保的實惠家居,於2012年參與地球之友舉辦的「知慳惜電節能比賽」,獲得勁減百分比大獎(公司組)季軍,表揚其節省用電的成效及持續節能的貢獻。

  • 匯豐營商新動力 ─ 社區關懷優異獎、綠色成就優異獎、僱員關懷傑出獎

    作為一所全面關懷企業,時富集團致力關懷社會及員工,並矢志推動環保,為社區創造可持續發展的成績獲得認同,連續多年於「匯豐營商新動力」比賽中獲獎。時富集團獲得「長期參與獎」(2016)、「可持續發展企業夥伴獎」(2016)、「僱員關懷傑出獎」(2012,2013,2014)、「社區關懷優異獎」(2012)、「綠色成就優異獎」(2012,2013,2015),以及「僱員關懷優異獎」(2015);時富金融榮獲「僱員關懷優異獎」(2012, 2013, 2014, 2016) 及「綠色成就優異獎」(2013, 2014, 2015, 2016);及實惠家居榮獲「僱員關懷優異獎」(2013, 2014) 及「綠色成就優異獎」(2013, 2014, 2015, 2016)。

  • 「貼心企業」嘉許

    實惠家居榮獲由香港貨品編碼協會舉辦的「貼心企業」嘉許,證明實惠家居致力關愛顧客的貢獻得到各界肯定。

  • 義務工作嘉許銀獎

    時富集團獲社會福利署頒發的義務工作嘉許銀獎,以表揚集團在義務工作方面的貢獻。

  • 青年就業基地

    實惠家居致力貢獻社會,為「青年就業基地」的學員提供大量培訓空缺,並在培訓後聘用學員,為青少年提供事業上持續發展機會,因此獲勞工處頒發「青年就業基地」榮譽,以表揚實惠家居對「青見計劃」的支持。