Outstanding Leadership
  • HONG KONG OUTSTANDING FIGURES AWARD – MR BANKEE KWAN

    Mr. Bankee P. Kwan, JP, Chairman and CEO of Celestial Asia Securities Holdings Limited, was named “Hong Kong Outstanding Figures – Excellence Award” by the Global Outstanding Chinese Association. The award recognises Mr Kwan who made positive contributions to Hong Kong, creating the long-term prosperity of the city.

  • Entrepreneur of the Year 2009

    Mr. Bankee P. Kwan, JP, Chairman and CEO of Celestial Asia Securities Holdings Limited, was named "Entrepreneur of the Year 2009" in the Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards, organised by Enterprise Asia. The prestigious award recognises leaders and visionaries who have demonstrated outstanding entrepreneurial success and made significant contributions to economic life and society.

  • Man of the Year for Leadership in Asia

    Mr. Bankee P. Kwan, JP, Chairman and CEO of Celestial Asia Securities Holdings Limited, was named “Man of the Year for Leadership in Asia" by IAIR, the world's leading financial magazine. The Award recognises outstanding professionals who actively promote excellences in innovation and sustainability.

  • Outstanding Entrepreneurship Award 2014

    Mr. Derek Ng, CEO of CRMG Holdings Limited, was bestowed with the "Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards 2014 – Outstanding Entrepreneurship Award", as organised by Enterprise Asia. The Award recognises that Mr. Ng has demonstrated entrepreneurial attributes which make him a role model for emerging entrepreneurs, including tenacity and perseverance to continue innovating and making a difference even under adverse environments.

卓越領導
  • 世界傑出華人獎

    時富投資集團董事長兼行政總裁關百豪博士獲世界華商投資基金會頒發「世界傑出華人獎」,以表揚關博士的卓越成就,以及對國家及社會的偉大貢獻。

  • 傑出港人─卓越人物獎

    時富投資集團有限公司董事長兼行政總裁關百豪太平紳士獲全球傑出華人協會頒發「傑出港人─卓越人物獎」,以表揚關先生為香港長遠的繁榮所作出的貢獻。

  • 2009年度企業家大獎

    時富投資集團有限公司董事長兼行政總裁關百豪太平紳士,於Enterprise Asia舉辦的亞太企業精神獎項頒獎禮中,榮獲「2009年度企業家大獎」殊榮,以表揚關先生對經濟和社會作出的重大貢獻。

  • 「年度人物 ─ 傑出亞洲領袖」

    時富投資集團有限公司董事長兼行政總裁關百豪太平紳士於世界著名財經金融雜誌舉辦的「IAIR大獎」中,獲選為「年度人物 ─ 傑出亞洲領袖」。該獎旨在表彰世界各地致力提倡創新及可持續發展的傑出人士。

  • 亞太企業精神獎 --- 卓越成就獎

    時惠環球集團有限公司行政總裁吳獻昇先生,榮獲由Enterprise Asia頒發的「2014年度亞太企業精神獎 --- 卓越成就獎」殊榮,以表揚吳先生優秀的企業家精神。吳先生堅毅不屈,即使在惡劣的環境下仍能繼續開拓創新,扭轉形勢,是企業家的典範。