Management Teams

BANKEE KWAN JP

Chairman DBA(Hon), MBA, BBA, FFA, FHKSI, CPM(HK), FHKIM

Dr Kwan is responsible for devising the overall business strategy of the Group. Dr Kwan has extensive experience in corporate management, strategic planning, marketing management, financial advisory and banking. An MBA graduate from The Murdoch University of Perth, Australia and a BBA graduate from The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Dr Kwan was also conferred an Honorary Doctorate degree in Business Administration. Dr Kwan is also a fellow of the Institute of Financial Accountants, UK, the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute and the Hong Kong Institute of Marketing (HKIM). He is a Certified Professional Marketer (HK) of HKIM.

Dr Kwan is a firm believer in youth education and development. He is a John Harvard fellow of The Harvard University, US; a member of the Harvard University Asia Center Advisory Committee; a trustee of New Asia College of The Chinese University of Hong Kong; an honorary fellow of The Open University of Hong Kong; a member of the Court of City University of Hong Kong, an Adjunct Professor of The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong and an advisory professor and a honorary member of the Board of Trustees of Nanjing University. Dr Kwan is also an honorary advisor of several higher education institutions, including the LiPACE of The Open University of Hong Kong and the Academy of Oriental Studies of Peking University.

In addition to education, Dr Kwan is also active in serving the community. Currently, he is the deputy chairman of the Business Facilitation Advisory Committee (BFAC) and also the convenor of the Wholesale and Retail Task Force (WRTF) of BFAC; a non-executive director of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority (MPFA); a standing committee member and deputy convener (Hong Kong and Macao Members) of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), Shanghai Committee; executive vice president of Hong Kong-Shanghai Economic Development Association; a Justice of Peace (JP) of the HKSAR; a member of the Election Committee for the Fourth and the Fifth Term of the Chief Executive Election of the HKSAR; a director, honorary advisor and past chairman of the Hong Kong Retail Management Association (HKRMA); a member of the Organising Committee of the HKMA/TVB Awards for Marketing Excellence. Dr Kwan has also been a member of the Central Policy Unit of the Government of the HKSAR and an honorary advisor of the CEPA Business Opportunities Development Alliance.

In December 2009, Dr Kwan was named “Entrepreneur of the Year 2009” in the Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards as organised by Enterprise Asia, which recognised his outstanding entrepreneurial success and significant contributions to economic life and society. In April 2016, Dr Kwan was named “Man of the Year for Leadership in Asia” by IAIR, the world’s leading financial magazine. The annual IAIR Awards recognise outstanding professionals who actively promote excellences in innovation and sustainability. In August 2018, he was bestowed with the “World Outstanding Chinese Award” organised by World Chinese Business Investments Foundation, which recognised his great contribution to the global Chinese society.

JAMES LEUNG

Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer MBA, BSocSc

Mr Leung is in charge of the retail operation, management and long-term corporate planning of Pricerite. He has extensive experience in the fields of banking and retail management businesses. Mr Leung received a Master of Business Administration Degree from Heriot-Watt University, UK and a Bachelor of Social Sciences Degree from The University of Hong Kong.

LEWIS LI

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & CFO BBus, CPA(Aus), CPA

Mr Li oversees the Group’s accounting and financial management functions. Mr Li has extensive experience in the fields of financial and accounting management. He received a Bachelor of Business Degree from Swinburne University of Technology, Australia. He is a Certified Practising Accountant of CPA Australia and a Certified Public Accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

RICO LEUNG

General Manager & Head of Supply Chain Management of Pricerite & TMF

Mr Leung is in charge of the supply chain management function of Pricerite and overseeing the overall development of TMF. He has over 20 years’ experience in home furnishing industry.

BORIS TAM

GENERAL MANAGER OF iRETAIL STRATEGY & DEVELOPMENT BAS

Mr Tam is in charge of the e-commerce business of Pricerite. He has extensive experience in the field of e-commerce and information technology. Mr Tam received a Bachelor of Applied Science Degree in Computing from Swinburne University of Technology, Australia.

BANKEE KWAN JP

Chairman DBA(Hon), MBA, BBA, FFA, FHKSI, CPM(HK), FHKIM

Dr Kwan is responsible for devising the overall business strategy of the Group. Dr Kwan has extensive experience in corporate management, strategic planning, marketing management, financial advisory and banking. An MBA graduate from The Murdoch University of Perth, Australia and a BBA graduate from The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Dr Kwan was also conferred an Honorary Doctorate degree in Business Administration. Dr Kwan is also a fellow of the Institute of Financial Accountants, UK, the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute and the Hong Kong Institute of Marketing (HKIM). He is a Certified Professional Marketer (HK) of HKIM.

Dr Kwan is a firm believer in youth education and development. He is a John Harvard fellow of The Harvard University, US; a member of the Harvard University Asia Center Advisory Committee; a trustee of New Asia College of The Chinese University of Hong Kong; an honorary fellow of The Open University of Hong Kong; a member of the Court of City University of Hong Kong, an Adjunct Professor of The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong and an advisory professor and a honorary member of the Board of Trustees of Nanjing University. Dr Kwan is also an honorary advisor of several higher education institutions, including the LiPACE of The Open University of Hong Kong and the Academy of Oriental Studies of Peking University.

In addition to education, Dr Kwan is also active in serving the community. Currently, he is the deputy chairman of the Business Facilitation Advisory Committee (BFAC) and also the convenor of the Wholesale and Retail Task Force (WRTF) of BFAC; a non-executive director of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority (MPFA); a standing committee member and deputy convener (Hong Kong and Macao Members) of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), Shanghai Committee; executive vice president of Hong Kong-Shanghai Economic Development Association; a Justice of Peace (JP) of the HKSAR; a member of the Election Committee for the Fourth and the Fifth Term of the Chief Executive Election of the HKSAR; a director, honorary advisor and past chairman of the Hong Kong Retail Management Association (HKRMA); a member of the Organising Committee of the HKMA/TVB Awards for Marketing Excellence. Dr Kwan has also been a member of the Central Policy Unit of the Government of the HKSAR and an honorary advisor of the CEPA Business Opportunities Development Alliance.

In December 2009, Dr Kwan was named “Entrepreneur of the Year 2009” in the Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards as organised by Enterprise Asia, which recognised his outstanding entrepreneurial success and significant contributions to economic life and society. In April 2016, Dr Kwan was named “Man of the Year for Leadership in Asia” by IAIR, the world’s leading financial magazine. The annual IAIR Awards recognise outstanding professionals who actively promote excellences in innovation and sustainability. In August 2018, he was bestowed with the “World Outstanding Chinese Award” organised by World Chinese Business Investments Foundation, which recognised his great contribution to the global Chinese society.

BENSON CHAN

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR PCIE, MBA, MA, BA, FCCA, CPA, MHKSI

Mr Chan is in charge of the Group’s corporate management and business development. He has extensive experience in the fields of investment banking and corporate finance, securities and futures brokerage, asset and wealth management, auditing and accounting. Mr Chan received a Professional Certificate in Innovation and Entrepreneurship from Stanford University, a Master Degree of Business Administration from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, a Master Degree of Arts in Psychology from The Chinese University of Hong Kong and a Bachelor of Arts (Hons.) Degree in Accountancy from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He is a fellow member of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, a Certified Public Accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute.

DEREK NG

MANAGING DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE & STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT MBA, BA, CFPCM

Mr Ng is in charge of the Group’s digitalisation plan across all its business disciplines. Mr Ng has extensive experience in both the financial and retail sectors. Mr Ng received a Master of Business Administration Degree from Southern Illinois University Carbondale, USA and a Bachelor of Arts Degree from Ottawa University, USA. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERCM professional. In 2014, Mr Ng was bestowed with the “Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards 2014 — Outstanding Entrepreneurship Award”, as organised by Enterprise Asia.

LEWIS LI

CFO BBus, CPA(Aus), CPA

Mr Li oversees the Group’s accounting and financial management functions. Mr Li has extensive experience in the fields of financial and accounting management. He received a Bachelor of Business Degree from Swinburne University of Technology, Australia. He is a Certified Practising Accountant of CPA Australia and a Certified Public Accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

ANGELA WONG

DIRECTOR, ADMINISTRATION EMBA, CFA

Ms Wong is in charge of the operations of CASH Algo Finance Group. Ms Wong is an Executive MBA of Tsinghua University, Beijing and is a Chartered Financial Analyst. She has extensive experience in financial services and wealth management in North America, Hong Kong and Mainland China.

管理團隊

關百豪博士太平紳士

董事長 DBA(Hon), MBA, BBA, FFA, FHKSI, CPM(HK), FHKIM

關博士主責本集團之整體業務策略。關博士於企業管理、策略規劃、市場推廣管理、財務顧問及銀行業務等方面均擁有豐富經驗。關博士除於澳洲柏斯梅鐸大學獲取工商管理碩士學位,及於香港中文大學獲取工商管理學士學位外,更獲頒授工商管理榮譽博士學位。關博士為英國財務會計師公會、香港證券及投資學會之資深會員、香港市務學會之會士及認許市務師(香港)。

關博士對青少年教育及發展不遺餘力。關博士為美國哈佛大學院士、哈佛大學亞洲中心顧問委員會委員、香港中文大學新亞書院校董、香港公開大學榮譽大學院士、香港城市大學顧問委員會委員、香港恆生大學兼任教授、南京大學顧問教授及校董會名譽校董。關博士更是多間高等教育院校之名譽顧問,包括香港公開大學李嘉誠專業進修學院及中國北京大學東方學研究院等。

除教育外,關博士更致力服務社群回饋社會。現時,關博士是方便營商諮詢委員會副主席兼方便營商諮詢委員會批發及零售業工作小組召集人、強制性公積金計劃管理局非執行董事、中國人民政治協商會議上海市委員會常務委員及港澳委員副召集人、滬港經濟發展協會常務副會長、香港特別行政區太平紳士(JP)、香港特別行政區第四及第五屆行政長官選舉委員會委員、香港零售管理協會現任董事會成員、榮譽顧問及前主席、HKMA/TVB傑出市場策劃獎的籌備委員會成員,並曾為香港特別行政區中央政策組顧問以及CEPA商機發展聯合會名譽顧問。

二零零九年十二月,關博士於Enterprise Asia舉辦的亞太企業家獎項頒獎典禮中,榮獲「2009年度企業家大獎」殊榮,以表揚關博士傑出的企業家成就及彼對經濟和社會作出的重大貢獻。二零一六年四月,關博士被IAIR選為「年度人物-傑出亞洲領袖」,IAIR是世界著名財經金融雜誌,其每年舉辦的「IAIR大獎」旨在表彰世界各地致力提倡創新及可持續發展的傑出人士。二零一八年,關博士獲由世界華商投資基金會授予「世界傑出華人獎」,以表彰其於全球華人社會之卓越成就及業界認可。

梁兆邦

執行董事及行政總裁 MBA, BSocSc

梁先生主責實惠集團之零售營運、管理及長遠企業規劃。彼於銀行及零售管理業務領域積逾廣泛之經驗。彼持有英國海華大學工商管理碩士學位及香港大學社會科學學士學位。

李成威

執行董事及財務總裁 BBus, CPA(Aus), CPA

李先生監督本集團之會計及財務管理職能。李先生於財務及會計管理方面擁有豐富經驗。彼取得澳洲斯威本科技大學商科學士學位。彼為澳洲會計師公會之執業會計師及香港會計師公會之會計師。

梁偉光

實惠家居及家匠TMF之總經理及供應鏈管理主管

梁先生負責管理實惠集團之供應鏈職能及監督家匠TMF整體之發展。彼於傢俬業擁有逾20年經驗。

譚定邦

電子商務總經理 BAS

譚先生負責實惠集團之電子商貿業務。彼於電子商貿及資訊科技領域積逾廣泛經驗。譚先生取得澳洲斯威本科技大學計算學應用科學學士學位。

關百豪博士太平紳士

董事長 DBA(Hon), MBA, BBA, FFA, FHKSI, CPM(HK), FHKIM

關博士主責本集團之整體業務策略。關博士於企業管理、策略規劃、市場推廣管理、財務顧問及銀行業務等方面均擁有豐富經驗。關博士除於澳洲柏斯梅鐸大學獲取工商管理碩士學位,及於香港中文大學獲取工商管理學士學位外,更獲頒授工商管理榮譽博士學位。關博士為英國財務會計師公會、香港證券及投資學會之資深會員、香港市務學會之會士及認許市務師(香港)。

關博士對青少年教育及發展不遺餘力。關博士為美國哈佛大學院士、哈佛大學亞洲中心顧問委員會委員、香港中文大學新亞書院校董、香港公開大學榮譽大學院士、香港城市大學顧問委員會委員、香港恆生大學兼任教授、南京大學顧問教授及校董會名譽校董。關博士更是多間高等教育院校之名譽顧問,包括香港公開大學李嘉誠專業進修學院及中國北京大學東方學研究院等。

除教育外,關博士更致力服務社群回饋社會。現時,關博士是方便營商諮詢委員會副主席兼方便營商諮詢委員會批發及零售業工作小組召集人、強制性公積金計劃管理局非執行董事、中國人民政治協商會議上海市委員會常務委員及港澳委員副召集人、滬港經濟發展協會常務副會長、香港特別行政區太平紳士(JP)、香港特別行政區第四及第五屆行政長官選舉委員會委員、香港零售管理協會現任董事會成員、榮譽顧問及前主席、HKMA/TVB傑出市場策劃獎的籌備委員會成員,並曾為香港特別行政區中央政策組顧問以及CEPA商機發展聯合會名譽顧問。

二零零九年十二月,關博士於Enterprise Asia舉辦的亞太企業家獎項頒獎典禮中,榮獲「2009年度企業家大獎」殊榮,以表揚關博士傑出的企業家成就及彼對經濟和社會作出的重大貢獻。二零一六年四月,關博士被IAIR選為「年度人物-傑出亞洲領袖」,IAIR是世界著名財經金融雜誌,其每年舉辦的「IAIR大獎」旨在表彰世界各地致力提倡創新及可持續發展的傑出人士。二零一八年,關博士獲由世界華商投資基金會授予「世界傑出華人獎」,以表彰其於全球華人社會之卓越成就及業界認可。

陳志明

執行董事 PCIE, MBA, MA, BA, FCCA, CPA, MHKSI

陳先生負責本集團之企業管理及業務發展。彼在投資銀行及企業融資、證券及期貨經紀業務、資產和財富管理、審計及會計方面擁有豐富經驗。陳先生取得史丹福大學創新和企業家專業證書、香港科技大學工商管理碩士學位、香港中文大學心理學文學碩士學位及香港理工大學會計學(榮譽)文學士學位。彼為英國特許會計師公會資深會員、香港會計師公會之會計師及香港證券及投資學會之會員。

吳獻昇

企業策劃發展董事總經理 MBA, BA, CFPCM

吳先生主責集團所有業務的數碼化發展計劃。吳先生於金融及零售界積逾廣泛之經驗。吳先生持有美國南伊利諾大學工商管理碩士學位及美國渥太華大學文學士學位。彼為認可財務策劃師。吳先生於二零一四年獲Enterprise Asia頒發「2014年度亞太企業家獎 — 傑出企業家獎」。

李成威

財務總裁 BBus, CPA(Aus), CPA

李先生監督本集團之會計及財務管理職能。李先生於財務及會計管理方面擁有豐富經驗。彼取得澳洲斯威本科技大學商科學士學位。彼為澳洲會計師公會之執業會計師及香港會計師公會之會計師。

黃思佳

行政總監 EMBA, CFA

黃女士負責時富量化金融之營運工作。黃女士是北京清華大學工商管理行政碩士,並為特許財經分析師。黃女士於金融服務業及於北美洲、香港及中國內地之財富管理方面積逾廣泛經驗。