Premium Brands
  • The Excellence Brand Award 2018

    Pricerite received The Excellence Home Furnishing Brand Award in The Excellence Brand Award 2018 from PCCW Media Limited. The award recognises Pricerite’s commitment to innovation as well as its excellent performance in marketing and provision of quality products and services.

  • BEST COMPREHENSIVE FINANCIAL ENTERPRISE OF THE YEAR

    CFSG received the Best Comprehensive Financial Enterprise of The Year in the 15th China’s Financial Annual Champion Award organised by the famous Mainland China financial website Hexun.com. The honour recognises that CFSG’s quality financial services are adored by the experts and investors in China’s market.

  • TOP 10 QUALITY E-SHOP AWARDS

    Pricerite’s online shop Pricerite.com.hk gained the honour of Top 10 Quality E-Shop from Hong Kong Retail Management Association which proves that Pricerite’s online shop is excellent, reliable and trustworthy.

  • MARKET LEADERSHIP AWARD

    Hong Kong Institute of Marketing awarded CFSG and Pricerite the Market Leadership Award accordingly to recognise CFSG’s outstanding performance in keeping abreast of the investment market pulse and leading the market with technology, as well as Pricerite’s excellent performance in marketing which is adored by the market and customers.

  • Q-MARK ELITE BRAND AWARDS

    Pricerite gained the Q-Mark Elite Brand Award from the Hong Kong Q-Mark Council. Voted by the public, the award proves that the service provided by Pricerite is excellent and well received by the public.

  • HKMA/TVB AWARDS FOR MARKETING EXCELLENCE

    Well received by the market and customers, Pricerite’s branding campaigns with the theme “Small Space: Big Universe” launched in 2015 and 2017 both strengthened the company’s market leadership position. The outstanding branding strategies brought Pricerite numerous accolades, including HKMA/TVB Awards for Marketing Excellence 2018 – Bronze Award, HKMA/TVB Awards for Marketing Excellence 2015 – Excellence Award, Citation for Outstanding TV Campaign, Distinguished Marketing Leadership Awards and Outstanding Marketing Professional Awards.

  • Hong Kong Top Service Brand Award, Hong Kong Premier Service Brand Award, Most Popular Service Brand Online and Hong Kong Top Service Brand Ten Year Achievement Award

    CASH Group's philosophy that "customers' interests always come first" brought numerous honours to our Group. Gaining the “Hong Kong Top Service Brand Award” in 2006 as well as the most honoured “Hong Kong Premier Service Brand” and “The Most Popular Service Brand Online” in 2008, Pricerite was further awarded with the “Hong Kong Top Service Brand Ten Year Achievement Award” in 2015, in recognition of the heartfelt service provided by the company in all these years to offer one-stop home furnishing solutions to local families. CFSG also received the Top Service Brand Award in 2007.

  • "Outstanding Quality Tourism Services Merchant" Gold Award

    With Pricerite's excellent management and quality service, it receives the Gold Award at the "Outstanding Quality Tourism Services Merchant" in 2015 & 2013 and "2011 Outstanding Quality Tourism Services Merchant" Silver Award from the Hong Kong Tourism Board (HKTB), among dozens of merchants in the category of Department Stores, Home Decorations Products & Personal Care Products. Its outstanding brand is highly recognised in the industry.

  • Tomo Brand Award

    Committed to offering one-stop home furnishing solutions to local families, Pricerite is the first choice of home furnishing specialist for local small/medium size apartments and popular in the market and among the customers. Pricerite gained the Tomo Brand Award from the Apple Daily which recognises its outstanding brand image.

  • The Best Home Product Retail

    Pricerite gained "The Best Home Product Retail" award organised by GoHome.com.hk (Property Website), in recognition of Pricerite's excellent brand and service quality.

  • “Citation for Innovation” and ”Citation for Digital Marketing”

    Pricerite was presented the “Citation for Innovation” and “Citation for Digital Marketing” in HKMA/TVB Awards for Marketing Excellence 2013. In recognition of its creative “ Pricerite Express” campaign to promote its ”living Smart” image with successful results.

  • Best Hong Kong Brokerage Firm and Best Hong Kong Stock Sales Team

    CFSG received awards of the Best Hong Kong Brokerage Firm and the Best Hong Kong Stock Sales Team from "CNFOL.com", a Mainland China online financial platform, in 2013 and 2014 respectively proving that the Group is widely accepted and supported by the financial market and investors in Mainland China.

  • Gold Award “Customer Satisfaction Brand in China Financial Industry”

    CFSG was awarded “Customer Satisfaction Brand in China Financial Industry- Gold Award” , in recognition of CFSG’s leading financial services in China.

  • Consumers' Favourite Hong Kong Brands and The Credible Enterprise of China Accreditation

    Pricerite and CFSG were chosen as "PRC Consumers' Favourite Brands", a scheme organised by China Enterprise Reputation & Credibility Association (Overseas) Ltd. CFSG has also been awarded "The Credible Enterprise of China Accreditation" by the Association in 2010. The awards demonstrate both companies' continuous efforts to build their brands.

  • Most Popular Service Award: Gold Award

    CASH Financial Services Group gained the Most Popular Service Award: Gold Award in both 2008 and 2011 in the Shanghai International Finance and Money Fair. This recognises CFSG’s relentless effort in providing clients with the best possible services.

  • The Most Popular Online Trading Brokerage for Hong Kong Stocks

    CFSG was voted as 2011 "The Most Popular Online Trading Brokerage for Hong Kong Stocks" at QQ.com. The Award is co-organised by leading mainland media including QQ.com, Beijing Television and 21st Century Business Herald with almost one million users of QQ.com participated.

  • 2010 Most Popular Investment Organisation in Hong Kong

    CFSG received the "2010 Most Popular Investment Organisation in Hong Kong" from the "CNFOL.com", in recognition of the Group’s state-of-the-art corporate system, reputation, credibility, as well as the cutting-edge trading systems.

  • Outstanding Listed Enterprise

    Economic Digest, a leading financial publication in Hong Kong, named CASH Financial Services Group an Outstanding Listed Enterprise three times in a row. The selection of outstanding enterprises is based on various stringent criteria, including Excellent Achievement in Growth, Quality Enterprise Management and Shareholders' Favourite.

  • 2009 Capital Branding Award

    Capital Entrepreneur magazine selected CASH Wealth Management for its "2009 Capital Branding Award" for outstanding achievements in brand building.

  • Quamnet Outstanding Financial Institution

    CFSG's dynamic use of advanced technology and active efforts to open up new business opportunities in China saw the company awarded the "Quamnet Outstanding Financial Institution" in 2009 and 2010 by Quam Limited, for its excellent performance as a role model for the financial services industry.

  • High-Flyer Outstanding Enterprise 2008

    CFSG's ongoing commitment to the use of advanced, innovative technology for its financial products and services saw the company receive the "Hong Kong Business High-Flyer Outstanding Enterprise – Financial Services & Investments" award, jointly organised by Hong Kong Business and Edipresse Group in 2008.

  • Certificate Award for the Best Brand Enterprise

    Awarded to Pricerite by the Hong Kong Productivity Council in 2006 and 2007, the accolade illustrates the company's outstanding achievements in brand building and management in Hong Kong.

  • Best Brand Enterprise Award 2008 (Greater China)

    In 2008, CASH Financial Services Group was awarded the "Best Brand Enterprise Award 2008 (Greater China)" by the Hong Kong Productivity Council for the Group's excellence in brand building and management.

  • Hong Kong and Macau Merchants of Integrity Award

    Pricerite gained this award in 2007 and 2008, which is organised by the Guangzhou Daily and Ming Pao Daily News. This proves that our excellent service is recognised by customers from outside Hong Kong and confirms Pricerite as one of Hong Kong's leading home improvement specialists.

  • Wen Wei Po "Influencing China"Awards

    CFSG and Pricerite have been named "Influencing China – Best Listed Company" and "Influencing China – Famous Original Brand" respectively, showing that their expansion into the China market has been successful and that they are offering quality products and leading services tailored to the needs of clients in the Mainland. CFSG, for example, has set up a comprehensive network of branch offices in major Mainland cities to offer a suite of quality investment and wealth management services to investors in China.

  • Business Superbrands

    In 2006, CASH Group received Business Superbrands accreditation from the Superbrands Organisation in recognition of our outstanding performance in brand management. Business Superbrands are selected by a professional judging panel with a strict evaluation procedure based on market share, position in the market, longevity, unique brand qualities, company size, health and brand management.

卓越品牌
  • 星級優秀品牌大獎 2018

    電訊盈科媒體有限公司於「星級優秀品牌大獎 2018」中,頒發「星級傢俬家品品牌大獎」予實惠家居,以表揚其不斷創新求變,多年來在營銷、產品及服務等各方面的出色表現。

  • 年度優秀綜合性金融企業大獎

    內地著名財經網站《和訊網》舉辦的「第十五屆中國財經風雲榜」中,時富金融榮獲「年度優秀綜合性金融企業」大獎,證明時富金融的優質金融服務備受中國市場專家及投資者愛戴。

  • 十大優質網店

    Pricerite 網上商店Pricerite.com.hk獲香港零售管理協會頒發「十大優質網店」的殊榮,證明 Pricerite網店優質可靠,值得顧客信賴。

  • 市場領袖大獎

    時富金融及實惠家居分別榮獲香港市務學會頒發 「市場領袖大獎」,以表揚時富金融緊貼投資市場脈搏,以科技領先市場的出色表現,以及實惠家居出色的市場策劃,深受市場及顧客的愛戴。

  • Q嘜人氣品牌大獎

    實惠家居於2016年獲得香港優質標誌局頒發的Q嘜人氣品牌大獎,該獎項由公眾投票選出,證明實惠家居服務質素優良,得到大眾的愛戴。

  • HKMA/TVB傑出市場策劃獎

    實惠家居分別於2015及2017年推出以「小小空間‧大大宇宙」為主題的企業品牌宣傳活動,該宣傳活動廣受好評,深受市場及顧客喜愛,進一步強化實惠家居的市場領導地位。出色的品牌宣傳策略為實惠家居取得多項殊榮,成績斐然。獎項包括2018年度HKMA/TVB傑出市場策劃獎 – 銅獎、2015年度HKMA/TVB傑出市場策劃獎 - 卓越獎、優異電視推廣策略獎、傑出市場策劃人獎項、優秀市場策劃專才獎項。

  • 香港服務名牌、香港卓越服務名牌、網上最受歡迎服務品牌、香港服務名牌十年成就奬

    時富集團「以客為先」的企業文化為集團帶來多項殊榮。香港品牌發展局及香港中華廠商聯合會於2006年及2008年頒發了「香港服務名牌」,以及最高殊榮的「香港卓越服務名牌」及「網上最受歡迎服務品牌」大獎予實惠家居, 2015年更頒發了「香港服務名牌十年成就奬」,以表揚實惠家居過去多年來一直用心服務,致力為香港家庭提供一站式家居解決方案,成為香港人家傳戶曉的成功品牌。 時富金融於2007年也獲得了「香港服務名牌」。

  • 傑出優質商戶獎項 — 金獎

    實惠家居憑藉卓越管理及優質服務,在數十家百貨公司、家品及個人護理產品組別參賽商中脫穎而出, 於2013及2015年榮獲由香港旅遊發展局頒發的「傑出優質商戶獎項」金獎,以及「2011傑出優質商戶獎項」銀獎,足證實惠家居的傑出品牌深受各界認同。

  • 動品牌大獎

    實惠家居是本港中小型單位首選的家居用品專門店,致力為本港家庭提供一站式家居解決方案,深受市場及顧客歡迎。出色的品牌形象獲得由《蘋果日報》頒發的動品牌大獎。

  • 最佳家品零售商

    實惠家居榮獲由房地產網站─“GoHome.com.hk”頒發的「最佳家品零售商」獎項,證明實惠家居的優質品牌及顧客服務得到各界認同。

  • 最具創意獎、優秀數碼市場策劃獎

    實惠家居早前首創的「實惠家居購物牆」備受市場關注,致力為顧客締造「生活智慧」方案深受各界認同,更於HKMA/TVB傑出市場策劃獎中獲得「最具創意獎」及「優秀數碼市場策劃獎」。

  • 最佳港股券商、最佳港股銷售服務團隊

    時富金融連續兩年於「中金在線」舉辦的海峽金融高峰論壇暨年度財經排行榜榮獲獎項,分別獲得「2014年度最佳港股券商」及「2013年度最佳港股銷售服務團隊」,足證時富金融的品牌廣受內地金融市場和投資者的認同及支持。

  • 金典獎─中國金融服務行業客戶滿意最佳典範品牌

    時富金融榮獲由全國服務業公眾滿意度調查活動組委會,舉辦的「中國金融服務行業客戶滿意最佳典範品牌─金典獎」,印證時富金融在中國金融市場上的領導地位。

  • 全國消費者最喜愛品牌 - 香港名牌金獎品牌及中國信譽企業認證

    實惠家居及時富金融同時榮獲由中華(海外)企業信譽協會舉辨的全國消費者最喜愛品牌之「香港名牌金獎品牌」;時富金融更於2010年榮獲該協會頒發「中國信譽企業認證」,確認兩公司創立的傑出品牌。

  • 最受歡迎理財服務獎:金獎

    時富金融分別於2008年及2011年,兩度榮獲上海金融博覽會頒發的「最受歡迎理財服務獎:金獎」,以表揚集團為客戶提供優質服務而付出的不懈努力。

  • 最受歡迎網上交易港股券商

    時富金融榮獲騰訊網2011年度「最受歡迎網上交易港股券商」。該獎項由騰訊網攜手北京電視台、21世紀經濟報道等國內主流媒體聯合主辦的選舉投票活動,共有近百萬QQ網友參與投票。

  • 2010年度最受歡迎的港股投資機構

    時富金融榮獲由國內財經媒體 — 《中金在線》,頒發2010年度最受歡迎的港股投資機構,以對集團的公司制度、商譽、誠信,以及先進的交易系統予以表揚。

  • 傑出企業大獎

    時富金融連續三年,獲得香港權威財經雜誌「經濟一週」頒發「傑出企業大獎」。此獎項是以優秀業績增長、卓越企業管治能力及受股東歡迎程度作標準,在眾多香港上市公司中選出該年度最傑出的企業予以高度表揚。

  • 2009年度企業品牌大獎

    以創意及優質服務領先市場的時富財富管理,榮獲由《資本企業家》頒發「2009年度企業品牌大獎」,以表揚集團在品牌建立方面的超卓成就。

  • 華富財經傑出企業大獎

    時富金融一直善用科技,積極開拓內地商機。憑藉其領先的科技,時富金融於2009及2010年榮獲由華富國際控股有限公司頒發「華富財經傑出金融服務機構」,以表揚集團於金融服務業內優秀的企業典範。

  • High-Flyers 傑出企業獎2008

    憑藉不斷開發高科技及創新的金融服務和產品,時富金融榮獲由Hong Kong Business及 Edipresse Group頒發「Hong Kong Business High-Flyer 傑出企業獎 — 投資及金融服務」成為該年度最傑出的金融服務公司。

  • 具潛質品牌企業獎

    實惠家居於2006及2007年連續兩年,榮獲由香港生產力促進局頒發「具潛質品牌企業獎」,確認實惠家居在建立企業品牌及品牌管理制度的傑出成就,奠定了實惠家居在美化家居市場的領導地位。

  • 最佳品牌企業獎 (大中華) 優異獎

    於二零零八年,時富金融榮獲由香港生產力促進局頒發「最佳品牌企業獎(大中華)優異獎」,以表揚其品牌建立及管理的傑出成就。

  • 港澳優質誠信商號

    實惠家居於2007及2008年榮獲由廣州日報主辦、明報協辦的第四屆「港澳優質誠信商號」殊榮。此獎項由超過六萬名內地市民選出,進一步確認實惠家居在優質美化家居用品市場的領導地位。

  • 文匯報《影響中國》獎項

    時富金融及實惠家居分別榮獲由《文匯報》頒發的《影響中國.進取上巿公司》及《影響中國.知名原創品牌》獎項,足證兩家公司的業務已全面「扎根香港、背靠國際、面向祖國」,積極向著中華地區發展,為祖國開拓優質產品及至誠服務。其中,時富金融更於國內多個主要城市設立辦事處,為國內投資者提供全面而優質的投資理財服務。

  • 商業超級品牌

    於2006年,集團榮獲超級品牌機構頒發的「商業超級品牌」獎項,肯定了集團於品牌管理方面取得的卓越成就。「商業超級品牌」是由專業的評審委員會,透過嚴謹的程序評選,並以市場佔有率、市場定位、獨特的品牌質素、公司規模及品牌管理作評審標準。